Gemeinderat – 01.05.2020 – 30.04.2026

Menü

Aus Vier mach Wir

4 Sitze

Kerstin Deckenbrock - 1. Bürgermeisterin

Zimmer: 4
Telefon: 09395 970122
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: bgm@triefenstein.bayern.de

97855 Triefenstein – OT Lengfurt

Claudia Holzmann - Fraktionsvorsitzende

E-Mail: claudholzmann@aol.com

97855 Triefenstein – OT Lengfurt

Armin Huth

E-Mail: GemeindeTriefenstein@arminhuth.de

97855 Triefenstein – OT Trennfeld

Christian Völker

E-Mail: voelker-hafenlohr@t-online.de

97855 Triefenstein – OT Lengfurt

CSU

5 Sitze

Stefanie Engelhardt

E-Mail: engelhartdsteffi@t-online.de

97855 Triefenstein OT Trennfeld

 
Torsten Gersitz - 3. Bürgermeister

E-Mail: mail@torsten-gersitz.de

97855 Triefenstein OT Homburg

Daniel Gravera

E-Mail: danielgravera@t-online.de

97855 Triefenstein OT Homburg

Stefan Senger

E-Mail: stefan_senger@gmx.de

97855 Triefenstein – OT Homburg

Wolfgang Virnekäs - Fraktionsvorsitzender

E-Mail: wvirnekaes@t-online.de

97855 Triefenstein OT Homburg


Freie Bürger

5 Sitze

Dr. Bruno Hock

E-Mail: ambulantechirurgietriefenstein@t-online.de

97855 Triefenstein OT Lengfurt

Marcus Kuntscher

E-Mail: kuntsma@web.de

97855 Triefenstein – OT Lengfurt

Karin Öhm - 2. Bürgermeisterin/Fraktionsvorsitzende

E-Mail: karin.oehm@web.de


97855 Triefenstein OT Lengfurt


Ralph Scheller

E-Mail: ralph.scheller@gmx.de

97855 Triefenstein OT Trennfeld

Werner Thamm

E-Mail: wthamm@t-online.de

97855 Triefenstein – OT Lengfurt

SPD

3 Sitze

Christoph Müller - Fraktionsvorsitzender

E-Mail: christoph@spd-triefenstein.de

97855 Triefenstein OT Rettersheim

Steffen Schäfer

E-Mail: steffen270381@outlook.de

97855 Triefenstein OT Homburg

Peter Weis

E-Mail: weis_peter@gmx.de

97855 Triefenstein – OT Homburg