Ämter und Ansprechpartner

Menü

Organigramm

Bürgermeister

Anschrift:
Rathausstraße 2
97855 Triefenstein OT Lengfurt

Kerstin Deckenbrock

Zimmer: 4
Telefon: 09395 970122
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: kerstin.deckenbrock@triefenstein.bayern.de

Geschäftsleitung

Anschrift:
Rathausstraße 2
97855 Triefenstein OT Lengfurt

Birgit Tschöp

Zimmer: 2
Telefon: 09395 970111
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: birgit.tschoep@triefenstein.bayern.de

Bauamt

Anschrift:
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 38
97855 Triefenstein OT Lengfurt

Volker Kuhn

Zimmer: A 6
Telefon: 09395 970136
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: volker.kuhn@triefenstein.bayern.de

Holger Sauer

Zimmer: A 4
Telefon: 09395 970134
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: holger.sauer@triefenstein.bayern.de

Bauhof

Anschrift:
Bahnhofstraße 25
97855 Triefenstein OT Trennfeld

Joachim Hofmann

Telefon: 09395 997900
Fax: 09395 877905
E-Mail: joachim.hofmann@triefenstein.bayern.de

Buchhaltung

Anschrift:
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 38
97855 Triefenstein OT Lengfurt

Susanne Hetzer

Zimmer: A 1
Telefon: 09395 970131
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: susanne.hetzer@triefenstein.bayern.de

Bürgerbüro

Anschrift:
Rathausstraße 2
97855 Triefenstein OT Lengfurt

Sandra Mager

Zimmer: 1
Telefon: 09395 970113
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: sandra.mager@triefenstein.bayern.de

Jana Becker

Zimmer: 1
Telefon: 09395 970112
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: jana.becker@triefenstein.bayern.de

Gerhard Schmitt

Zimmer: 1
Telefon: 09395 970114
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: gerhard.schmitt@triefenstein.bayern.de

Einwohnermeldeamt

Anschrift:
Rathausstraße 2
97855 Triefenstein OT Lengfurt

Sandra Mager

Zimmer: 1
Telefon: 09395 970113
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: sandra.mager@triefenstein.bayern.de

IuK-Administration

Anschrift:
Rathausstraße 2
97855 Triefenstein OT Lengfurt

Sigrid Aulbach

Telefon: 09395 970144
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: sigrid.aulbach@triefenstein.bayern.de

Kasse

Anschrift:
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 38
97855 Triefenstein OT Lengfurt

Daniela Richter

Zimmer: A 2
Telefon: 09395 970132
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: daniela.richter@triefenstein.bayern.de

Ann-Kathrin Roll

Zimmer: A 1
Telefon: 09395 970141
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: annkathrin.roll@triefenstein.bayern.de

Kämmerei

Anschrift:
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 38
97855 Triefenstein OT Lengfurt

Martin Jäger

Zimmer: A 3
Telefon: 09395 970133
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: martin.jaeger@triefenstein.bayern.de

Liegenschaften

Anschrift:
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 38
97855 Triefenstein OT Lengfurt

Sabine Foh

Zimmer: A 5
Telefon: 09395 970135
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: sabine.foh@triefenstein.bayern.de

Ordnungsamt

Anschrift:
Rathausstraße 2
97855 Triefenstein OT Lengfurt

Gerhard Schmitt

Zimmer: 1
Telefon: 09395 970114
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: gerhard.schmitt@triefenstein.bayern.de

Sozialamt

Anschrift:
Rathausstraße 2
97855 Triefenstein OT Lengfurt

Barbara Kohlhepp

Zimmer: 3
Telefon: 09395 970123
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: barbara.kohlhepp@triefenstein.bayern.de

Tourismus / PR

Anschrift:
Rathausstraße 2
97855 Triefenstein OT Lengfurt

Jana Becker

Zimmer: 1
Telefon: 09395 970112
Fax: 09395 970115
E-Mail: info@triefenstein.bayern.de

Gemeindebücherei

Anschrift:
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 38
97855 Triefenstein OT Lengfurt

Verena Müller, Eva Jeßberger, Doris Kohlhepp, Alexandra Martha


Telefon: 09395 970130

Sprechzeiten:

Wochentagvonbis
Montag16:30 Uhr18:00 Uhr
Donnerstag16:30 Uhr18.00 Uhr